top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJo Kirby

Topic 3: Learning in communities – networked collaborative learning

Updated: Nov 14, 2019

I am a Lead for this topic so I decided to get a head start on the blogging and will add more as I go along.


I like being well-prepared for the group meetings so I have already watched the 2 videos, and read the literature.

I found some interesting websites as well which helped clarify the topic for me: particularly the following youtube video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_Fby_VgVpno


I am also discovering how much I enjoy learning through videos!


For this blog post I am going to try something new. I have discovered something called a "vlog", which is a video blog. So watch this space!




24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Topic 2

bottom of page